Use coupon code - MAY60 for AED60 OFF on purchases above AED1000 X
Call us @ +971-43526474

Cart 0

You have no items in your shopping cart.

 

 

Customer Testimonials

120 Item(s)

I am very Satisfied with Menakart Excellent Customer Service and with their amazing products , They are always aiming to help ... And I think this is the best method to maintain Customer Loyalty....And they Succeed In doing that. Thanks Menakart
Awab May 23, 2017
This was my first time ordering from Menakart and I ordered a laptop. The customer service was excellent and I was truly surprised by how quickly I received my package as it arrived in 3 business days even though the estimate was 5-10 business days. I'll definitely use Menakart again and have already recommended it to my friends and family.
Srrah Algheithy May 18, 2017
Recently placing an order for US iTunes cards and Menakart sent me the redemption codes through email within 3 minutes after Order Number generated!! I am a new customer by the way. I did googling "menakart coupon" and google showed me several links. Put a code prior to pay, and it works like a charms. The Customer Support i chat with prior transaction, also very supportive. An e-commerce site in which i definitely would buy again!!
RR May 14, 2017
Thank you so much for the items and I really appreciated. It was greatful making business with you Thanks
Humaid May 06, 2017
Signed up to Menakart to buy an iTunes U.S. Dollar card. Then called to ask how long it would be the girl said could be upto 2 hrs as it's a first time purchase. Promised to try to speed it up thou. Card was in my email less than 15 mins. Incredible service. Thank you Menakart you're my go to site for iTunes from now on. Well Done !
ZAYDA ALMOAYYED April 24, 2017
I perchased microsoft surface 4 pro keyboard, it arrived me in 4 days to Sweden with FEdex, Thank you very much for the fast delivery. Highly recommended
Mohammed Qassim Thakir Al-Safi April 21, 2017
MenaKart team were very professional, when it comes to ordering, purchasing and delivering my GoPro Hero 5 Black.
Joao Paiva April 12, 2017
The service was great and the authenticity as well.. very secure transaction and easy to use.. Thanks
Majid April 09, 2017
One happy customer here! Got the item as described, quick shipment and commendable customer service. Menakart is definitely recommendable if you are looking for a trust worthy online store.
Jayjay Lee April 03, 2017
Menakart is Good Service provider
Erwin March 21, 2017
Very good. I'm very satisfied
Honeyko March 19, 2017
I ordered Itunes Card (US Store) online at first I was hesitant because this is the first time,but still purchased it...I was happy with the outcome and the itunes card codes was delivered to my email address in a few minutes...Now this site is my favorite,fast and reliable,definitely would recommend you to my friends...
Percival March 19, 2017
Reasonable price, fast delivery, great service. It's the first deal for me with this amount of money, but felt safe and satisfied.
Abdullah Mohammad Alshaikh March 16, 2017
test
This is not my first MenaKart purchase. I love the pricing, service, and super fast shipping!
Ahmd AlRawi March 15, 2017
I bought macbook pro 15" 2016 with wonderful low price and they print the Arabic keyboard for me as helping. I'm so happy to do the purchasing with you and the costumer care is great as well.
Hassan Alhashim March 14, 2017
Menakart were excellent once again! Really helpful staff who gave me the corect information on the delivery status and my delviery arrived when they said it would. The product is working well also. Definitely recommend.
Nicola March 12, 2017
I've been using Menakart for over a year now and I can't praise this website enough! The deals are very attractive and the product delivery is second to none. Thanks Menakart for being around and helping me transitioning from the US back to my home in the UAE!
Haitham Subaihi March 12, 2017
I am very satisfied with Menakart services, My type cover arrived to Australia within 5 days of purchasing, that is great and quick, I am recommending Menakart for my friends and I will defiantly return to Menakart.
Haya March 09, 2017
test
Hi I'm so glad to deal with MENAKART, at beginning I had some problems to contact who working here but now everything is great I can contact them by WHAT'S-APP. thanks Waheed.
Waheed Al Shitah March 02, 2017
Awesome place to buy the goods specially Itunes gift cards.
Javed Akram February 24, 2017
Purchased Google Daydream, and it was received in a great condition! Like all my purchases here, the phone support is the best compared to others! Great device, great service! Though there is more room for further items currently available through other sites.
Ebrahim Al Romaihi February 20, 2017
Best website EVER !!! Quick service, I always receive my order very fast , and the perfect customer service !
Fatema Alshamsi February 10, 2017
Genuine products & excellent service. Hope they add free shipping to all GCC main cities. Will definitely buy from them again.
Zahraa February 06, 2017
Have very nice experience of buying at Menakart
Saeed February 04, 2017
Excellent Service !!!
Mustafa February 01, 2017
Very pleasant experience, proactive customer support who helped me to get shipment same day.
AHMED ABDELWAHAB February 01, 2017
This was my first purchase from menakart. I bought a MacBook Pro 2016. The best part of menakart is their customer support and competitive pricing and I got the delivery in less than 24hrs of placing the order. I would definitely recommend this site and this would not be my last visit.
Darshan January 30, 2017
Good response on telephone call . good and prompt service delivery.
RAMAMURTHY RAVICHANDRAN January 29, 2017
Thank you for the delivery of the product at the right time.
Asma Ishaq Parkar January 28, 2017
Very good customer service and online chat - solved all my shipping problems, very helpful. Said they will solve the problem and they did. Without asking again. They just did it and came back to me. Product as expected - would buy again at menakart.
Niels January 26, 2017
GOOD SERVICE AND AS ADVERTISED. HAPPY WITH THE EXPERIENCE. THANK YOU.
Grant Davies January 22, 2017
I was wondering how they will make me satisfied, The next day I have big smile on my face when I receive email, Saudi also pay on delivery ... Well done Menakart ..! :)
Abu Abdullah January 18, 2017
Amazing service, had an issue solved within 10 mins, thanks a lot for your support. Keep it up!
Walid Masoud January 17, 2017
I'm happy with your service,thank you
Sonia Zeino January 16, 2017
The general outlet is great, pickup a product, buy amd pay, it is fast too, but still minor problems with website version.Still loven shopping there, better than others
Jiza almegren January 14, 2017
Outstanding services and delivery I promise I will shop again soon in your website WoW
Sultan Nazer January 14, 2017
Great Service Immediate delievery for the online purchased items And very proffisional
Wael Kamal January 13, 2017
Purchase US iTunes (email delivery) credit all the time from menakart and they never fail me. The email with the code comes fairly quickly nowadays and that is why I choose to remain loyal to your company. I can't recommend this company enough :)
Cassi January 10, 2017
Ordered US Itunes Gift card. Simple ordering process. Gift card was email in short time after order confirmation.
Osama January 10, 2017
Purchased OnePlus 3T on friday 23/12/2016, received it in Lebanon 27/12/2016, product as described, fast delivery, not my last purchase from Menakart, thank you Menakart, have a prosperous 2017...
Nael Nael December 28, 2016
This my first time to buy using Menakart and it won't be the last, i'm very satisfied
Nabil December 20, 2016
Casio watch for men AMW-710D-1AVDF, Nice watch, and delivered within 2days.
Suresh Chandanapu December 17, 2016
Fast shipping and the item same as the description
Omar December 17, 2016
Thanks for quick delivery of iPhone 7 plus,Competitive price, Excellent customer care,It is not the last time to buy from Menakart, Recommend all users & Finally many thanks Menakart Team.
Ahmed Shaker December 05, 2016
Thanks for quick delivery of Microsoft surface pro 4 . Best tablet with full windows 10. Recommended for all general uses . Don't aspect too many apps as Apple or Android.
Abdul Hafeez Shaikh December 03, 2016
Wow i appreciate the menakart Services very good respond given by customer services. i have ordered my Mac book pro MF840 13inch. i really wondered about the services that has been delivered by the given date very fast services next purchase i am going to recommend MENAKART.......... Once again i thank all of your MENAKART TEAM
Kumar S November 30, 2016
ms surface pro 4 type cover is ok as supplied by Microsoft.
subhash November 23, 2016
I appreciate the quick services of Menakart in delivering the purchased item at the earliest but I am a littlebit disappointed by the courier's (DHL) services.
Ifthikhar November 20, 2016
I bought a macbook air 13. Excellent purchase. The item was as described. Amazingly fast delivery (item delivered in Saudi in 2 days!). I definitely recommend the store for any purchases.
stathis November 18, 2016
Very pleased with the purchase of MS Surface Pro4 from menakart... Ordered it on Wednesday morning & received it in Muscat, Oman on Thursday afternoon!! Prompt response to the queries I sent to them via email prior to the purchase... Will definitely buy again & recommend to others....
Abdul Samad November 13, 2016
شكرا لكم
faiz fadil November 12, 2016
prompt deliver - excellent product
Tassos Anastasiades November 12, 2016
Ordered the remote control on the 6th November and received it 5 days later, this would have to be the best service I have received when ordering anything on line, thank you very much, Regards Chris
Chris Stevens November 11, 2016
Great service and customer care. Got prompt delivery as well.
Nasir Mehmood October 23, 2016
Excellent service . Fast shipping & reasonable price for a genuine Microsoft product
Muhammad akbar October 13, 2016
It 's a pleasure to shop online from Menakart. the service is professional and expected. please keep shipping with DHL . Regards Ayman
Ayman Eksher October 10, 2016
My best online shopping experience by far. 1 day delivery, nice packing and a very helpful and well informed call center. Keep up the good work.
Mohamoud A October 07, 2016
Thanking you for your excellent services and fast respond
Shawki September 23, 2016
Great service and customer care. Got prompt delivery as well.
Samuel September 13, 2016
Superb service, good quality, and most importantly, no rip off if you cancel the order for whatever reason. Definitely recommend it.
Ebrahim August 24, 2016
This was my first experience ordering on line with MenaKart and I have to report it was an excellent experience in terms of customer service and speed of delivery. At 17.45 on Thursday I called the MenaKart office to check that the MacBook Pro was new and sealed and that it was in stock (great price saving on the website). Within 5 minutes they called me back and confirmed it was in stock and i could proceed with the secure on line purchase. I completed the on-line order at 18.10hrs. Within and hour of receiving my order confirmation I received a call from MenaKart asking if they could deliver the package the same evening between 8pm and 9pm. At 20.30hrs I had the purchase in my hands. A cool 3 hour experience. And this was on a Thursday evening. I can wholeheartedly recommend this on-line shopping company and after receiving great service and tremendous cost savings, I may never go to an electronics retail outlet again.
NICHOLAS CLAXTON August 21, 2016
I am very happy with my purchase of the book Harry Potter and the cursed child. It was delivered as informed which was within 2 days. I'm surely purchasing more books here. Thank you!
Louise August 12, 2016
I am glad that I made a purchase at MENA Kart. Looking forward to doing business with you. Thank you for your services.
Asif Mohtesham August 10, 2016
Since it is my first purchase from MENAKART, I gone thro online reviews and checked with friends before placing the order. Got within an hour call from MENAKART customer care right after placing the order and they did the delivery on the same day. Cheers!! I appreciate that. About SurPro4 - becoz of budget I chosen 4GB RAM, 128GB Storage/Windows 10Pro . But now I felt, it is morethan sufficient and increased storage with 128GB samsung evo+ microSD card. Tried Autocad, SketchPro, Navisworks review etc., and all are working fine..Screen clarity is super...Multiple tasks are working charm without any lag...Handy..Battery for medium continuous usage charge is holding ~5hrs to 6 hrs not like 9 - 10hrs as advertised..No heating experienced as of now..Buy any Bluetooth mouse for laptop experience and avoid nano receiver. Registered at windows site for Warranty/Genuine windows product!! Cheers...Registered...The price in MENAKART is competitive.. Note: Always buy with keyboard cover to experience full portability. Please note except One note, (MS office products (Word/Excel) are not activated and keep some budjet for that also.
Muthu August 09, 2016
الموقع جيد وانصح بالتعامل معه. اشتريت منهم جهاز ايباد 128 جيجا. وصل الجهاز قبل الموعد المحدد وسعر الشراء كان منافس جداً. خدمة العملاء لديهم متعاونه نوعاً ما. لا انسى التنوية بان الموقع شحن مع الطلب اربع هدايا هي: ماوس, سماعه رأس, سماعة مكتب, ذاكرة جوال. شكراً ميناكارت
Emad alamoudi August 03, 2016
Great product! Sociable support !!!! I recommend! I would buy again.
Smirnov August 02, 2016
i used this website to order and i must say i was extremely amazed at the levels of delivery and service. the order was delivered to my residence in three hour and i was expecting it in three days! highly recommended a site, competitive prices and unmatched service!
syed rehman July 29, 2016
i ordered online, got help from the chat section. and with in 2-3 hours i had my item in hand, at the hotel i was at. really fast and good service for this.
Ulf Kivstborg July 28, 2016
First time purchase at Menakart and it has been an absolutely brilliant experience start to finish. Articles were listed as "in stock". Although delivery to Abu Dhabi was estimated to take 2-3 days, sales representative called a few hours after order was placed to arrange delivery on the same day. Delivery itself was handled very professionally and friendly. Overall, one of the best online experiences I've had in some time. This has been outstanding not only in the region, but compares very favorably with Europe. Highly recommended and hope it will stay like this.
Markus Kreutzer July 26, 2016
Great service , secure , and very honest Thank you
Ahmad Faress July 25, 2016
A very hassle free purchase... Faced a few obstacles in concluding my purchase on other sites, before successfully and quickly finalizing my purchase through menakart... Keep up the good work
Zulfikar July 19, 2016
highly impressed with the service
Tolu Lawrence July 18, 2016
Best place to buy itunes cards, fast and good service and delivery
Alanood July 16, 2016
Thank you, for the good business and looking forward to do business with you in near future.
HASAN ALI ALHASHMI July 14, 2016
Quick and Efficient service,fast shipping, better prices. I would recommend other buying from them
Santosh Kumar July 11, 2016
great service,fast shipping,cheap prices and on top of that a reliable store 10/10, would recommend buying from them
mohannad fallata July 03, 2016
My last order was delivered on time and to my delight all the products were top retail quality and carry stamps of authorized UAE distributors and not cheap quality imitations being offered by some other so called online stores. No dents, scratches or drool marks as to be expected from some no name sellers. Even compared with big names like Souq and JadoPado I have to rate MK customer service better for quickly addressing issues faced by shoppers and providing quick refunds. My best wishes for their success.
Abdulla July 03, 2016
Great customer service, very professional and nice. Ensure to keep me updated through every step. Ordered a Macbook and pleased with both product and service. Would definitely recommend and come back for more great experience.
Ikram July 02, 2016
Excellent Service, Excellent Product. I ordered my Surface Pro 4 and it got delivered in less than 24 hrs. Staff is very courteous, Minakart prices are very good as compared to others. Surface pro 4 is an excellent product and I am enjoying using it
Mohammas Tabrez Ali July 02, 2016
Just bought iTunes gift card. Easy, straightforward transaction. Will be returning to buy more cards and other items. Excellent service, thanks
Ann June 29, 2016
Your online market is great and reliable. Also your paying system is save and dependable. The transaction is smoth and easy. Your catalogue is great and easy to access to reach alot of products in seconds. Thank you for your support at all time.
Saleh June 20, 2016
The items I bought are as described and the shipping was literally overnight. Excellent prices and service will always buy again. Top service and site.
Issam Jahchan June 11, 2016
I strongly recommend anyone to buy it , also don't worry about the transaction or the delivery , this site can be trusted
Talal June 04, 2016
Great shopping experience. Fast shipping & reasonable price for a genuine Microsoft product. Recommended website.
Ahmed June 01, 2016
@Menakart: you guys are awesome and super fast :). Placed order at 10.00 AM and within 4 hours I got my Surface Pro 4 in Abu Dhabi. I am very impressed with your service. And by the way thanks a lot for free leather case for my device
Ali Nawaz Dars June 01, 2016
اول تجربه شراء لي من هذا الموقع وتعتبر تجربه جدا ناجحه مع اخذ الاعتبار جوده المنتج اصليه وخدمه العملاء جدا ممتازه. الشحنه وصلتني قبل الموعد بيوم واحد. اشكر القائمين على هذا الموقع واتمنى لهم التوفيق فعلا .انا سعيد بان وفقت في الشراء من هذا الموقع كل الود ابو فارس
Hussain May 28, 2016
One of the best online shopping sites to come across. Unbelievable quick delivery in Dubai which was done only under 5 hours from the time of order placed. Was very happy with the CS, who was very kind and pleasant spoken. For some reason had to keep the delivery guy waiting for aprox 10min (sorry for that), however he still approached with a smile and friendly manner. Good Job Menakart!! Cheers!! :)
Valen Falcao May 28, 2016
Very good price and very fast delivery! It is highly recommanded
Wissem Lejmi May 24, 2016
Super fast Delivery , Excellent customer support....Thank you Menakart
VINOD PILLAI May 24, 2016
Thaaaaanks Menakart I received my surface pro and the type cover. Can't believe that how fast you are and how good is the items it is just new with the factory labels. I love you Menakart
Osama May 23, 2016
You are awesome guys. I got the best price for my Surface Pro 4 from your store. I even ordered version 1.0 of Microsoft Wireless Display adapter Delivery and Menakart was kind enough to ship the new version for me for no additional charges. Delivery was unbelievably FAST! I ordered my Surface Pro 4 on Friday and I got it on Monday. I strongly recommend all my friends and relatives to buy what they need from Menakart. I hope we can get more goods from your store. Keep it up!
Abdulrahman Omar May 19, 2016
Hi, Gays your doing great work. Very fast customer service and good communication.The all people are very help full and loyal specially Sachin who deliver my book.he has a good smile and he know how to talk to the customers.Keep it up Hope to shop again very soon. Thanks
Ruwan Priyankara May 18, 2016
Super delivery timing. Got my order delivered within 12 hours of ordering. Keep it up Menakart.
Faisal May 16, 2016
I rarely write reviews for products i purchase online, but because of the outstanding customer service i feel i must share my great experience. Prior to even purchasing the Surface Book, phone customer support was award winning. My questions fully and patiently answered. After placing the order i was kept updated on every step along the way. Within literally hours of my purchase i recieved a call that my PC was near my house. I was one of the lucky buyers that the Manger or even Owner (sorry i didnt confirm i was so excited by the ease and great service of the purchase) delivered the product. I am sure all the people associated with this great company would do a stellar job too. Did i mention the great price? Thanks !
Chris Majewski May 15, 2016
Extremely satisfied..
Rakesh Jain May 14, 2016
very fast shipping thanks very much
Mohamed Ragueh May 14, 2016
Marvellous Product, awesome service!I ordered Microsoft surface Pro4 from Abu Dhabi and it was hand delivered within 4 hours from Dubai!! Had it been given to courier, it would have been delayed due to 3day holiday coming. Menakart decided to deliver it themselves! Very satisfied with customer friendly and proactive service.
DEEPAK YADAV May 11, 2016
I ordered the MacBook Pro 15" in the afternoon and called up the customer service number as i wanted delivery the same day. They were very patient and courteous with my request and even went out of there way to hand deliver it the same day. I am extremely happy with the service provided as well as the product delivered. It was in the original box packing as if i had bought it at an apple store but without the high price. Great service.
Nina Hiramaneck May 10, 2016
very quick and reliable
Abid Ali May 09, 2016
Good price with fast delivery for iTunes gift cards
Ahmed Elshiekh May 06, 2016
Good job ! Ordered a Surface Pro 4. Had it delivered at my door step on the same day. The team was helpful in organizing that. Product is perfect, good job !
gilles delmotte May 03, 2016
Genuine product plus the cheapest in the market. One of the most convenient webstore
Abdulrahman Ali Alraeisi May 02, 2016
they delivered my surface pro 4 right to my hotel in dubai within 12 hours. very good service.
omer April 27, 2016
Online chat support is helpful. My order Microsoft Surface Book i5 was delivered in Saudi Arabia. It is not yet available here at the time of my order and Menakart provided the best price compared to merchants sites for this product. Thank you and till my next order.
Michael Dela Cruz April 24, 2016
One of the best experiences. Super fast!! Delivered in less than 72 hours internationally.
Dharvesh Khan April 21, 2016
الخدمة ممتازه جدا والتوصيل للرياض في ٣ ايام ..شكرًا على الخدمات والاسعار المقدمة علما انها المره الثانية لي معكم
shayeg al shamrani April 20, 2016
what an amazing shopping experience. i ordered my macbook over phone and they delivered it to me in less than 2hours free of charge . staff are super friendly and professional. absolutely satisfied and recommended it to others. mr.sachin and menakart team, thank you :).
amir samadian April 16, 2016
Its was an amazing experience ordering from Menakart. Ordered Microsoft Surface Pro 4 and received at the same day. Very attractive prices and professional customer service team. Well done.
Mohammad Jaber April 05, 2016
I shopped around before choosing Menakart to order 2 Microsoft Surface Pros with all accessories as they had the best prices on offer. Not only did we receive 2 free gifts, the products came within 3 hours of ordering and were delivered in excellent condition and with a smile. I would definitely recommend Menakart to anyone looking for fast, convenient and reliable service. We couldn't be happier.
Nicola April 05, 2016
Menakart itself its a demanding name in the market. Unbeatable price quoted on their every products on website. More important is they are not second copy ,complete original and reliable products.Whats more important is delivery service which is on time they commit they deliver.Geniune products from electronics to fashion just name it and get it. Would recommend anyone and everyone to at least try once to experience.
Kirronn April 01, 2016
I ordered a surface pro 4 to be delivered to me when travelling to Dubai. The customer service was friendly, helpful and persuaded me to go ahead with the order. The Surface was delivered exactly when they said it would at a competitive price. Very impressive Menakart. I won't hesitate to use the service again.
chris March 30, 2016
The order was received on time, great customer services, can't get any better! thank you guys
Mohsen Alkhalifi March 23, 2016
Excellent service .. Ordered and delivered withing 18 hours.. Delivery is way faster and sexier than any of the counterparts.. Loved it <3
Nived Narayanan February 17, 2016
I found this site via pricena and found it to be very very competitive in pricing. Additionally their discounts via coupon codes made it a bigger reason to choose menakart for my purchase. Best part was the delivery. I received my package, within 3 hours of placing the order. Thanks. Nicholas
Raymond Nicolas February 09, 2016
Wonderful service. Brought a Microsoft Surface Pro 4 Tablet and they delivered it in 2 hours to my home. Thanks a ton guys.
Shaheer February 05, 2016
I recently ordered Microsoft Mouse Surface Edition and I didn't received the correct product and I was a bit worried if I am going to get my money back, but I logged a complaint for replacement or refund as I was not happy and I am happy to say I got a very professional response and got my refund in couple of days with decent response and I am definitely going to use their services in future. Thank you for understanding my situation and not letting regret shopping from MENAKART.
Agha Saad December 27, 2015
Menakart has great service and great product range. Amazing start. Look forward to the additional product range
Preeti Mukesh August 21, 2015
It's great experience, I got great deal compared to any other online shopping, specially such large collection of all the items, it's really very fast...I just wanted say it's just like OSAM.
Bhavesh August 21, 2015
Deal of the day..very happy to find this website.
Nayan July 31, 2015
wide range of items. Very good web love it
Ketan July 31, 2015

120 Item(s)